Browse By

Arctic Monkeys, Björk, The National & Lorde Announced for Primavera Sound 2018

The line-up of the eighteenth edition of the Barcelona festival has been revealed.

Primavera Sound 2018 line-up is here and it is as spectacular as anticipated.

Arctic MonkeysBjörkNick Cave and The Bad SeedsThe NationalThe War On DrugsA$AP RockyMigos and Lorde top the bill of the eighteenth edition of Primavera Sound.

Joining them are HaimFever RayCHVRCHESBeach HouseWarpaint, Vince Staples, Tyler, The Creator,  Cigarettes After Sex and many more.

Primavera Sound takes place in Barcelona from May 30th to June 3th.

For more information head over to Primavera Sound website.