Browse By

BLESSTHEFALL Release Visuals for Brand New Song ‘Melodramatic’

Blessthefall have signed to Rise Records and announced new album Hard Feelings.

The Arizona metalcore outfit will release Rise Records debut Hard Feelings on March 23rd, the sixth studio album in their diverse discography.

Singer Beau Bokan says:

It’s not often a band like ours, that’s been together for nine years, that has five full-length albums, and that survives the ups and downs of the music scene, gets a chance at a fresh start. We’re here to say that we feel brand new again. Signing to Rise has rejuvenated us as a band and we couldn’t be more excited. They encouraged us to be ourselves and to continue to write the music that we wanted. Our new album ‘Hard Feelings’ is a culmination of everything we love. It has all the old Blessthefall feels, along with a fresh new sound that will knock you off your feet.

To celebrate the album announcement Blessthefall have shared brand new tune, Melodramatic. Check out the video below.

Blessthefall will spend the months leading into album release on tour with Of Mice & Men, Cane Hill, and Fire From the Gods. As well as playing Download Festival in the UK this June.


1. Wishful Sinking
2. Find Yourself
3. Melodramatic
4. Feeling Low
5. Cutthroat
6. I’m Over Being Under(rated)
7. Sleepless in Phoenix
8. Keep Me Close
9. Sakura Blues
10. Welcome Home