Browse By

THE PLOT IN YOU Unveil Video for New Track ‘Disposable Fix’

The Ohio rock band The Plot In You are set to release new full-length, Dispose, this month.

Following previous singles Not Just Breathing and Feel Nothing, Disposable Fix is the third cut lifted from The Plot In You‘s forthcoming record, Dispose.

Dispose will be their first album released on Fearless Records setting a new direction for the band.

Vocalist Landon Tewers says of the track:

‘Disposable Fix’ was written in one sitting, during a writing session for another artist. I latched onto it and just had to keep it for PLOT in the end. It’s a bit of a ‘fuck you’ track, reflecting on a situation after everything had passed.

Dispose out February 16th on Fearless Records.