Browse By

HINDS Share Brand New Tune ‘The Club’

Our favourite Spanish gals HINDS are back with new track The Club, off of their forthcoming new album I Don’t Run, out this Spring.

The Club is the opening track of Hinds‘ new album I Don’t Run, out on April 6th, a follow-up to their 2016’s breakout debut album Leave Me Alone.

With their signature sleek guitar riffs and catchy rhythmics, The Club is an introduction to a fuller, dirtier and more ambitious Hinds. They explain:

When we wrote ‘The Club’ and first listened to it we couldn’t believe that we hadn’t write it before and that we hadn’t been listening to it for years. A friend said that it is more Hinds than Hinds themselves hahah. That’s why we chose putting it as the track 1 of the album. From now on it’s our presentation card.

I Don’t Run is set for release on April 6th via Lucky Number.


1. The Club

2. Soberland

3. Linda

4. New For You

5. Echoing My Name

6. Tester

7. Finally Floating

8. I Feel Cold But I Feel More

9. To The Morning Light

10. Rookie

11. Ma Nuit

Hinds head to SXSW next week, followed by a co-headlining US tour with Albert Hammond-Jr. They return to our shores this April as they bring I Don’t Run and their insanely fun live show across Europe. Catch them at the following dates:


15 – Glasgow, SWG3

17 – Manchester, Gorilla

18 – Bristol, The Fleece

19 – London, Electric Brixton

20 – Brighton, Concorde 2