Browse By

DMA’S Share Video for Brand New Tune ‘In The Air’

The guys from DMA’S are back with a fresh track titled In The Air that will be giving you all the feels.

Sydney trio DMA’S have revealed details of their sophomore album, For Now, set to be released on the 27th of April.

In The Air shows a refined side to the band, keeping it more stripped back and focusing on pushing something more emotive. The video features frontman Tommy O’Dell on a dreary winter day in the back of a car going through the countryside. Together the song and video deliver a perfect concoction of their unique style and fresh perspective.

Johnny Took expresses:

Last time round, we were still working out what kind of band we want to be, and we still are. We still have that jangly rock’n’roll aspect to it, but it’s also matured in other ways. It feels like a natural progression for the band. We are excited to share our new album with you. We have been working on these songs for some time now, hope you enjoy.

Not showing any sign of slowing down after a hectic touring schedule for what seems like the last three or four years, 2018 is going to follow that pace.

For Now follows DMA’S critically acclaimed 2016’s debut LP Hills End, and it will arrive on April 27th on I Oh You / Infectious Music.


  1. For Now
  2. Dawning
  3. Time & Money
  4. In The Air
  5. The End
  6. Warsaw
  7. Do I Need You Now?
  8. Break Me
  9. Lazy Love
  10. Tape Deck Sick
  11. Health
  12. Emily Whyte