Browse By

Nine Inch Nails, Fever Ray, My Bloody Valentine & More Added to Roskilde 2018

Roskilde has announced next wave of exciting acts for 2018 line-up.

A total of 26 new names have been added to the Roskilde Festival 2018 line-up in Denmark.

Joining the bill are Nine Inch Nails, Black Star, Fever Ray, My Bloody Valentine, Peter SommerCeleste, 6LACK, AMMAR 808, Dead Cross, El LeopardoFour Tet, Laurel Halo, MHD, Sampha, Superorganism, Turbolens, Yasmine Hamdan, B From EEmil KruseFoolGurli Octavia, Marshall Cecil, Pale Honey, SASSY 009Simon Littauer and Slægt.

The stellar line-up already includes EminemGorillaz, Bruno Mars, David Byrne, Stormzy, and many more.

Roskilde Festival is a non-profit festival taking place from Saturday 30th June to Saturday 7th July.

For more information head over to Roskilde website.