Browse By

DANCE GAVIN DANCE Announce New Album ‘Artificial Selection’

Dance Gavin Dance are set to release new album, Artificial Selection, in June this year.

Dance Gavin Dance have confirmed details of their brand new record Artificial Selection which is out the 8th June via Rise Records.

As a first taste they have shared awesome clip for their brand new tune, Midnight Crusade. Watch it below.


01. Son Of Robot
02. Midnight Crusade
03. Suspended In This Disaster
04. Care
05. Count Bassy
06. Flash
07. The Rattler
08. Shelf Life
09. Slouch
10. Story Of My Bros
11. Hair Song
12. Gospel Burnout
13. Bloodsucker
14. Evaporate