Browse By

SEAWAY Announce New Album ‘Fresh Produce’

The Canadian pop-punk band have released a new video for feel-good summer song Pleasures.

Seaway 2019

Only a year and a half after releasing their third album Vacation, Seaway are compiling an album made up of new singles, alternate versions and a rerelease of their 2014 EP, All In My Head. Fresh Produce will contain alternates of existing fan favourites from Vacation like Something Wonderful and Lula on the Beach along with their catchy November single Blur and their newest release Pleasures. The latter has just had its’ music video release and the visuals fit the song like a glove.

The infectious vibes of Pleasures are accompanied by a music video in the style of a summer vacation home video. The clip quickly takes a turn for the awkward when the lovey-dovey couple that stars in it starts to despise and tries to murder each other. The over-the-top acting combined with the catchy instrumentals are guaranteed to bring a smile on your face and have you longing for sunnier weather.

Fresh Produce will be released on April 19th via Pure Noise Records.

Seaway album 2019


Something Wonderful (Alternate Version)
40 Over (Alternate Version)
Lula On The Beach (Alternate Version)
Slam/Shy Guys (Alternate Version)
Just What I Needed
Hand In My Pocket
Your Best Friend
The Let Down
If I Came Back For You

Be sure to catch Seaway at Slam Dunk Festival in May.