Browse By

OH WONDER Release Video for New Single ‘Happy’

Oh Wonder have returned with a darling music video for new single Happy off of their forthcoming third album No One Else Can Wear Your Crown, set for release February 7th via Island Records.


The satirical video creates a theoretical future for the musical duo, portraying Josephine and Anthony in various scenarios until their ultimate reunion at its conclusion. Co-written with Sasha Sloan, Happy explores the idea of wishing an ex-partner the best in new relationship. Finished off with a unique Oh Wonder sound, and as a product of the band’s home studio, this track is one that feels fresh and wholly their own.

So far Oh Wonder have given us three amazing singles off of No One Else Can Wear Your Crown, and if the rest of the album is anything like these songs it is sure to be a favorite of the year.

Ahead of the album’s release Oh Wonder have also announced an extensive world tour, complete with dates across Europe and the US, with intimate album release shows scheduled in the UK.


06 – Banquet x Pryzm, London

08 – Resident x Concorde , Brighton

10 – Vanilo x The Brook, Southampton

11 – Crash Records x The Wardrobe, Leeds

12 – RTN x Metronome , Nottingham

13 – Rough Trade East + Signing, London

14 – Truck Records x 02 Academy, Oxford


03 – Glasgow, SWG3 (Galvanisers)

04 – Manchester, Albert Hall

06 – Bristol, Academy (SOLD OUT)

07 – Birmingham, O2 Institute (SOLD OUT)

09 – London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire (SOLD OUT)