Browse By

FOUR YEAR STRONG Unveil New Song ‘Nice To Know’

The band to release new unplugged acoustic album, Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t, next month.

Four Year Strong have shared brand new track, Nice To Know, their first new material in two years.

The band says:

This song was written during the writing process of ‘In Some Way Shape Or Form’, it was recorded to be on the album but was cut from the track listing last minute. This rendition is actually the fourth time we’ve recorded it, each time was very different, but this one is the first to feel like it’s meant to be heard.

Featuring rarities, unheard originals, unplugged classics and reimagined favourites, Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t, will be released on September 8th via Pure Noise Records.


1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
3. Go Down In History
4. We All Float Down Here
5. Nice to Know
6. Who Cares
7. Let Me Down Again
8. Stuck In The Middle
9. Abandon Ship
10. Your Ego Is Writing Checks Your Body Can’t Cash
11. This Summer Session
12. For Our Fathers