Browse By

THE PLOT IN YOU Announce New Album ‘Dispose’

The Ohio rock band The Plot In You are set to release new full-length, Dispose, in February next year.

Dispose will be their first album released on Fearless Records setting a new direction for the band.

The record’s announcement comes alongside brand new track, Not Just Breathing, which is a powerful slice of the band’s evolved sound. Following first single, Feel Nothing, The Plot In You once more dive into intricacies of their eclectic musical style, realising a fresh vision that takes more personal and creative turns. And that’s what the new album is all about.

Vocalist Landon Tewers says of the track:

‘Not Just Breathing’ is about cutting ties with someone who is dead weight in your life and dragging you down, always hoping for the best for that person but coming to terms with the fact that you need to move on with your life in a separate direction from them.

Dispose out February 16th on Fearless Records.


  1. Rigged
  2. Not Just Breathing
  3. One Last Time
  4. I Always Wanted To Leave
  5. Feel Nothing
  6. Happy
  7. The One You Loved
  8. Paid In Full
  9. The Sound
  10. Disposable Fix