Browse By

HALFNOISE Announces New EP ‘Flowerss’

Zac Farro’s collective HALFNOISE is back with brand new tune, Flowerss, off of their new EP with the same name.

HALFNOISE have confirmed details of their new EP, Flowerss, that will arrive on May 4th via Congrats!.

Co-produced by Daniel James and Zac, the six-track EP was recorded at Nashville’s Club Roar and mixed by Carlos de la Garzo (Tegan and Sara, Ziggy Marley, Young the Giant).

As a treat the band has shared the title track Flowerss, a colourful 70s-tinged melody that will make you miss summer time even more. Check it out below.