Browse By

Roskilde Festival Announces Final Names & Festival Schedule 2018

PartyNextDoor, Albert Hammond Jr., Blonde Redhead, Madball and Courtney Marie Andrews are among the last additions for Roskilde Festival 2018. 

The music programme at Northern Europe’s largest festival will consist of 186 shows on 8 unique stages.

13 new acts have been added today, completing the schedule for all music stages: PartyNextDoor, Albert Hammond JrBlonde RedheadCourtney Marie AndrewsDebonair, Haley HeynderickxIndikaMadballMarlon WilliamsMavi PhoenixPernilleRVG and Steffi.

They are joining the massive bill that includes Eminem, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Gorillaz, Massive Attack, Dua Lipa, Bruno Mars, St. Vincent and many more.

Roskilde Festival is a non-profit festival taking place from Saturday 30th June to Saturday 7th July.

For more information head over to Roskilde website.