Browse By

BROKEN HANDS Announce New Album ‘Split In Two’

Canterbury rockers Broken Hands are set to release their sophomore album, Split In Two, this August.

Broken Hands 2019

Broken Hands have announced that their new full-length Split In Two will be released on August 9th. The record marks the band’s Atlantic Records debut and follows their 2015’s album, Turbulence.

To coincide with the announcement, the band have shared gritty new single, Wrong Track. Check it out below.

Frontman Dale Norton explains:

‘Wrong Track’ is about realising you have no choice of your destination in life, but we all have the choice to enjoy the ride. Fate is inevitable but how you get there’s on you…

Broken Hands album 2019


  1. Can You Feel It
  2. Lazarus
  3. Friends House
  4. Mess
  5. Run Away
  6. Split in Two
  7. Light Up
  8. Wrong Track
  9. Thinking Of You
  10. For the Night