Browse By

CREEPER Announce New Album ‘Sex, Death & The Infinite Void’

The band will be heading out on a UK headline tour this Spring.


Creeper have confirmed details of their second full-length, Sex, Death & The Infinite Void, which will be released on May 22nd via Roadrunner Records. The album is a follow-up to their debut Eternity, In Your Arms (2017).

Speaking about the upcoming release,  frontman Will Gould says:

The real-life time travel that music can achieve is almost supernatural. In a moment you can be transported from a bedroom in the south of England to another dimension entirely. With our latest album, we attempted to perform a similar magic.

The concept behind the artwork came to me when I was considering the ways I first discovered music. Both Ian Miles [guitarist] and I have similar stories of discovering our parents’ records. Holding in our hands these battered relics of the past, playing them for the first time and experiencing the magic of them coming to life over the speaker. This being the case, our album cover attempts to live up to that promise. It would fit in with our parents’ records of the past, you could find it in a dusty attic, blow off the cobwebs, play it at any moment in time and be transported.

Creeper Sex, Death & The Infinite Void album cover 2020

Creeper have also announced ‘The God Can’t Save Us’ tour for this Spring. Catch the band at the following dates.


12 – Leeds, The Wardrobe

13 – Glasgow, St. Luke’s

14 – Manchester, Academy 2

15 – London, Electric Brixton

17 – Brighton, Concorde 2

18 – Birmingham, O2 Institute

Creeper UK Tour 2020