Browse By

SILVERSTEIN Share Searing New Single ‘Infinite’ feat. Aaron Gillespie

As the band gears up to celebrate their 20th year together, they prove that they’ve got enough fuel in the bag for another 20 years ahead with the blistering Infinite.


Ontario-based post-hardcore outfit Silverstein look to make 2020 a year to remember, as they prepare to celebrate their 20th anniversary in March. That is certainly no mean feat, and the band will release their ninth studio album A Beautiful Place To Drown in celebration. Having already released Burn It Down last year to tease the album, the band shows that they’ve still got some tricks up their sleeves with latest single Infinite featuring Aaron Gillespie of Underoath.

Verging between aggression and melody, the hooking single retains much of the unfiltered emotions and unending punk energy found in all of the band’s work, whilst driving forward a sonic evolution that sees the band adapting to the modern music scene. Burning with energy, it’s a powerful single that will leave you feeling energised and charged up.

Guitarist Paul Marc Rousseau muses:

The best way to honour the anniversary is to keep doing what got us this far. Being adventurous has always been part of what the band does – we keep focusing on moving forward.

A Beautiful Place To Drown is set for release on March 6th via NSEW Recordings.



1. Bad Habits (feat. Intervals)

2. Burn It Down (feat. Caleb Shomo)

3. Where Are You

4. Infinite (feat. Aaron Gillespie)

5. Shape Shift

6. All On Me

7. Madness (feat. Princess Nokia)

8. Say Yes!

9. Stop

10. September 14th

11. Coming Down

12. Take What You Give (feat. Pierre Bouvier)

The band will also be touring extensively this year, playing their entire catalogue in the live setting from their seminal 2005 album Discovering The Waterfront, to other fan favourites from their career. You can catch the band in the UK at one of the following dates below.


07 – London, O2 Academy Islington

08 – London, O2 Academy Islington