Browse By

MARMOZETS Announce New Album ‘Knowing What You Know Now’

The band’s sophomore Knowing What You Know Now is set for January release.

Marmozets have announced that their second record Knowing What You Know Now will be released on January 26th. Recorded with the legendary producer Gil Norton (Foo Fighters, Pixies), it follows their outstanding 2014’s debut, The Weird And Wonderful Marmozets.

To coincide with the album announcement, the band has shared second cut, Habits which is “about certain people having certain habits that aren’t good, and getting very carried away.” Watch the video below.

Knowing What You Know Now due out on January 26 via Roadrunner Records.


  1. Play
  2. Habits
  3. Meant To Be
  4. Major System Error
  5. Insomnia
  6. Lost In Translation
  7. Start Again
  8. Like A Battery
  9. New Religion
  10. Me & You
  11. Suffocation
  12. Run With The Rhythm

Marmozets are also set to embark on UK tour this month.


17 – Hull, The Welly Club

18 – Middlesborough, The Empire

19 – Glasgow, Saint Luke’s

21 – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club (community room)

22 – Manchester, Academy 3

23 – Birmingham, O2 Academy 2

25 – London, The Garage

27 – Norwich, Arts Centre

28 – Bristol, The Fleece

29 – Bournemouth, The Old Fire Station

30 – Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms


07 – London, ULU (added date)