Browse By

DMA’S Release New Single ‘For Now’

Sydney trio DMA’S have revealed title track of their forthcoming sophomore album, For Now, out this April.

Following previous singles Dawning and In The Air, For Now is third cut lifted from the band’s second album of the same name, set for release on April 27th.

Blending bold guitars with vibrant acoustic patterns, this new tune already sounds like classic DMA’S. With their signature sentimental hooks and unmistakable swagger, For Now is an arena-worthy track giving listeners the perfect balance of nostalgia and modern sonics.

To support their new record, For Now, DMA’S have announced they’ll be embarking on UK tour in April & May.

For Now follows the band’s critically acclaimed 2016’s debut LP Hills End, and it will arrive on April 27th on I Oh You / Infectious Music.

Catch DMA’S at the following dates:


27 – Rock City, Nottingham

28 – Academy, Manchester

29 – Northumbria Institute, Newcastle


01 – O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

04 – The Tramshed, Cardiff

05 – Liverpool Sound City

07 – The Junction, Cambridge

08 – The Waterfront, Norwich

09 – Leeds Beckett University, Leeds

10 – O2 Academy, Oxford

21 – O2 Academy, Bristol

22 – Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow

23 – Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline

25 – The O2 Institute, Birmingham

26 – The Plug, Sheffield

27 – Neighbourhood Weekender