Browse By

5SOS Reveal Title Track to New Album ‘Youngblood’

5 Seconds Of Summer have unveiled Youngblood, the title track of their forthcoming third album, out in June.

Co-written with Andrew Watt and Ali Tamposi (Camila Cabello’s Havana), Youngblood is the second track taken from the band’s upcoming third record.

Following the first single Want You Back, Youngblood is bold and rich in production, with pulsating drums and massive chorus set to fill up the stadiums. 5SOS are back and ready to shake up many hearts once more.

Speaking of Youngblood, vocalist/guitarist Luke Hemmings says:

We had to move forward and test our songwriting and progress. It was the greatest thing we could do – we were hungry for something new and exciting. It felt like starting the band again!

Vocalist/drummer Ashton Irwin adds:

I loved that new wave could be really melancholy, but also up. It had romanticism and anger, but also energy and colour. That’s exactly what we wanted for our new music.

Youngblood is due for release on June 22nd via Capitol Records.



 Want You Back

Lie To Me


Talk Fast

Moving Along

Walls Could Talk

Better Man

More Spike

Why Won’t You Love Me

Woke Up In Japan

Empty Wallets

Ghost Of You

Monster Among Men

Meet You There