Browse By

MUSE Announce New Album ‘Simulation Theory’

Muse have unveiled new track, The Dark Side, taken from their forthcoming new album, Simulation Theory.

Muse have confirmed details of their forthcoming new album, Simulation Theory, which will be released on November 9th. The eleven-track record was produced by the band, along with several award-winning producers, including Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland. Each of the album’s songs will be accompanied by a video.

As a new taste, the band have shared brand new song, The Dark Side, which is a classic Muse track. Check it out below.

Simulation Theory is due out on November 9th via Warner Bros. It will be released in three formats: Standard (11 tracks), Deluxe (16 tracks), and Super Deluxe (21 tracks). Artwork for the album was illustrated by digital artist Kyle Lambert, who has done the poster art for ‘Stranger Things’, ‘Jurassic Park’, and many other films.


  1. Algorithm

2. The Dark Side

3. Pressure

4. Propaganda

5. Break It To Me

6. Something Human

7. Thought Contagion

8. Get Up and Fight

9. Blockades

10. Dig Down

11. The Void