Browse By

BEABADOOBEE Releases Video for New Single ‘Worth It’

beabadoobee has shared shining new single, Worth It, and announced 2021 ‘Fake It Flowers’ UK & Ireland tour. 

beabadoobee 2020

beabadoobee has become somewhat of a superstar lately. With the release of her dreamy new single Worth It, taken from her highly anticipated upcoming debut album Fake It Flowers, out October 16th via Dirty Hit, the singer has also announced a string of dates for the ‘Fake It Flowers’ tour travelling across the UK and Ireland next year. 

A track about teenage mistakes and simply learning to live and maybe even love them, Worth It is layered with guitar riffs and soft, enchanting vocals that create a hazy nineties filter in the mind with charming grain and the sun barely in focus. beabadoobee’s vocals feel almost naïve but still possess an incredible amount of confidence and power that draws you in instantly. 

Speaking about the track, beabadoobee shares:

‘Worth It’ is simply about teenage infidelity and the mistakes one can make when they’re tempted to do things. It’s a bit of a confession song but also an understanding that it’s a part of life.

2021 UK & IE tour dates can be found below:


07 – Manchester, O2 Ritz

09 – Leeds, Beckett University

10 – Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

11 – Birmingham, O2 Institute

13 – Cambridge, Junction

14 – Leicester, O2 Academy

23 – London, O2 Forum Kentish Town

24 – Bristol, SWX

25 – Oxford, O2 Academy

28 – Dublin, The Academy

29 – Belfast, Oh Yeah Music Centre


02 – Newcastle, University Students Union

03 – Edinburgh, The Liquid Room

04 – Glasgow, SWG3