Browse By

Chloe Moriondo 2021

In The Spotlight // CHLOE MORIONDO

Following the release of our ‘Ones To Watch’ list for 2021, ‘In The Spotlight’ offers the chance to get to know our picks more intimately and find out why we fell in love with them. You’ve heard about the artists that we’re most excited for this year.

Lucie & The Robot 2021

LUCIE & THE ROBOT Share New Single ‘Sleeptalk’

Sleeptalk is an insomniac’s anthem from Lucie & The Robot. Lucie & The Robot is the Berlin-based electro, synth-pop duo of vocalist and producer Lucie, and drummer Paul. Inspired by the likes of Depeche Mode and Björk, the duo has been creating experimental, electro-pop anthems

Bad Idea 2021

BAD IDEA Share Dreamy New Single ‘Happy’

Happy is the latest dream-pop offering from Bad Idea. Leeds-based Bad Idea began their repertoire after a drunken night back in 2016, and completed the lineup with new members in 2019 which helped refine and develop their sound and ideas. In 2020, during the first